Vorstand

Präsident

Baumann Beat 079 519 12 10 beat.baumann@rv-einsiedeln.ch

Kassier

Steiner Yvonne 079 202 61 77 yvonne.steiner@rv-einsiedeln.ch

Aktuar

Baserga Tim 078 936 51 16 tim.baserga@rv-einsiedeln.ch

Vizepräsident

Nauer Ueli 076 322 81 32 ueli.nauer@rv-einsiedeln.ch

Beisitzer

Endres Ralph 079 635 70 52 ralph.endres@rv-einsiedeln.ch
Krättli Daniel 0786732553 daniel.kraettli@rv-einsiedeln.ch
Schilliger Roman 079 301 99 95 roman.schilliger@rv-einsiedeln.ch
Steiner Peter 076 511 50 35 peter.steiner@rv-einsiedeln.ch